Emerchandising

Central Manager

Centralized catalogue management for optimal merchandising.
Central Manager
The main benefits
Tenfold agility
Unlike other solutions on the market that distribute your product catalog by country, Prediggo offers a centralized catalog management of your offer.
Internationalization
Easy Internationalization
Manage your merchandising country by country, or globally for all countries in 1 click. For our customers who sell around the world, we can also manage merchandising by currency to reduce the workload even further. With Prediggo, our customers can increase their internationalization capabilities without having to increase their internal resources.
Brick & Mortar Management

You can also manage your physical stores’ stock and prices in Prediggo. So it’s easy to include business KPIs, such as a store’s sales figures, when doing your merchandising for a specific point of sale.

If you have hundreds of stores, creating merchandising for each one can be tedious and extremely time-consuming. With Prediggo, you can group stores together in order to work on these units and thus gain agility; while keeping the option to work on a specific store.

Brick-and-mortar

Fast processing time

With the centralized catalog, you describe your products only once and send only the variations related to a country/sales offer/store. So there is no need to duplicate your entire catalogue. This drastically reduces flow generation times and use of your IT resources. The result? Your changes are online in record time. The result ? Your changes are online in record time.

Want to see more?

Ask for a demonstration

8 + 15 =

NB: The information you send through this form will only be used internally to contact you in order to agree on a date for a presentation of our solutions.

Share This

Emerchandising

Central Manager

Une gestion centralisée de votre catalogue pour un merchandising optimal.
Central Manager
Les principaux avantages
Une agilité décuplée
Contrairement aux autres solutions du marché qui duliquent votre catalogue produits par pays, Prediggo offre un pilotage catalogue centralisé de votre offre.
Internationalisation
Internationalisation Facile
Gérez votre merchandising pays par pays, ou globalement pour tous les pays en 1 clic. Pour nos clients qui vendent dans le monde entier, nous pouvons aussi gérer le merchandising par devise afin de réduire encore plus le travail. Grâce à Prediggo, nos clients peuvent multiplier leurs capacités d’internationalisation sans avoir besoin d’augmenter leurs ressources internes.
Gestion Brick & Mortar

Vous pouvez aussi gérer dans Prediggo les stocks et les prix de vos magasins physiques. Vous allez donc pouvoir facilement faire votre merchandising pour un point de vente spécifique tout en y incluant des KPIs métiers comme les ventes de ce magasin.

Si vous avez des centaines de magasins, faire un merchandising pour chacun peut être fastidieux et consommer énormément de temps. Avec Prediggo, vous pouvez regrouper des magasins entre eux afin de travailler sur ces unités et donc gagner en agilité ; tout en gardant l’option de travailler sur un point de vente spécifique.

Brick-and-mortar

Rapidité de traitement

Avec le catalogue centralisé, vous ne décrivez qu’une seule fois vos produits et n’envoyez que les variations liées à un pays/offre commerciale/magasins. Vous n’aurez donc pas besoin de dupliquer tout votre catalogue. Ceci réduit drastiquement le temps de génération des flux et l’utilisation de vos ressources informatiques. Le résultat ? Vos modifications se trouvent en ligne en un temps record.

Vous voulez en voir plus ?

Demandez une démonstration

9 + 15 =

NB: Les informations que vous envoyez par ce formulaire seront exclusivement traitées en interne pour vous contacter afin de convenir d’une date de présentation de nos solutions.

Share This